When in spreadsheet view, the default order isn't super clear and the way to sort them doesn't make a lot of sense either. Is there a way to get them in chronological order?
Also, the deleting works to delete tasks. But when I go back to the plan view, all of the task groups are still there. Is there a way to make it so that when I delete all, that the task groups are also deleted and not just the tasks?