We have a process in Process Builder that creates a share record for projects when the organization on the project is associated to an Alliance. We want to share the project with people on that Alliance. This is done when the project is created.
When the user creates the project and clicks on 'Save & Next', it creates the project and the new share record. However, they get the following message:
It looks like there are sharing rules on this project that have not been applied to the TaskRay Team. Would you like to sync it now?
We would like the capability to set it up so it will automatically perform this sync so they won't get this message. It is confusing to the end user and they never know how to respond.