We have some projects that have been deleted and I feel that the restores should be functioning differently. Below are a the ways I think this should act. Could you advise if this exists and if I need to change any settings for it to apply.
- Warn you that you are about to lose everything related to the project. I.e tasks and time entries
- Recovery should recover all data from that object and linked below. i.e if I restore a task I get time back. If I restore a project I get tasks and time back.